DOPO IL LOGIN VAI A GOOGLE CLASSROOM
OPPURE VAI A GOOGLE DOCS
If the user chooses to disconnect, the app must delete all stored information retrieved from Google for the given user.
This data is retrieved from your server, where your server makes an authorized HTTP request on the user's behalf.
If your app uses server-side rendering, this is the section you would change using your server-side templating system.